I Quit

Assalamualaikom!

I have quit my job. If there’s anyone out there who knows a teaching vacancy (primary maths) wherever, I’ll pack my bags now and go. I cannot go home to my country, my kids and I will starve. I pray I’d find a place where I can send for my kids and we could be together while I work. I don’t care if it’s in a remote island with piranhas waiting for prey – just get me out of here!

 

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dana
    Aug 15, 2012 @ 04:30:44

    wa’alaykum assalam, I wish you all the best sis. May Allah make things easy for you, ameen
    Have a blessed Ramadan
    xxx

    Reply

  2. myninjanaan
    Aug 15, 2012 @ 17:07:55

    Salaam sister. InshAllah everything will work out for the best. I pray that Allah gives you sabr and strength through this hard time of your life. InshAllah you will be victorious in the end 🙂 you are in my thoughts and prayers

    Reply

  3. Selma
    Aug 16, 2012 @ 23:22:21

    Esselamu aleykum sister. May Allah be your Helper and Protector. InshaAllah you will see that risq is from Him and that He will provide for you. May He make it easy for you and your children and bless you with strength, Iman and happiness. Ameen!

    Reply

  4. TS
    Aug 19, 2012 @ 16:13:09

    Assalam aleikum,,,first, Eid Mubarak to you and all the readers here, may Allah Accept all our Deeds and Forgive us all…you could try to post your CV on http://www.linkedin.com, many companies are relying more and more on this professional network for hiring…may Allah provide you with better replacement, all the best!..T.S

    Reply

Leave a Reply

